The Legacy DLP Dilemma

DECEMBER 7, 2022
9 AM PT  |  10 AM MT  |  12 PM ET

How to transition from legacy data loss prevention, secure web and email gateway solutions to SASE/SSE platforms

Is your organization struggling with legacy on-premises data loss prevention, web and email security solutions that are impeding your migration to the cloud? If so, you won’t want to miss this webinar dedicated to helping you navigate the journey.

For more than two decades, Cloudrise Founder and CEO, Rob Eggebrecht, has pioneered the delivery of services focused on protecting organizations’ data wherever it resides. Join him for a discussion focused on a handful of topics, past, present and future, such as:

  • Keeping pace with technology despite evolving data targets
  • How point solutions scuttled into the marketplace, but aren’t here to stay
  • How Secure Service Edge is the foundation for the future
  • What a successful journey to the cloud looks like
Rob Eggebrecht

Cloudrise Founder and CEO

Sign up to learn how to successfully migrate to the cloud.

Name(Required)
Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY